Staff


Mary Beckler

Administrative Services Coordinator

Address: 1-100A BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7755

Email: mary-beckler@uiowa.edu

 


Christine M. Blaumueller PhD

Scientific Editor and Writing Consultant

Address: 108 College of Administration Building (CMAB)

Phone: (319) 335-8095

Email: christine-blaumueller@uiowa.edu

Scientific Editing and Research Communication Core


Greg Bonde

Research Associate

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: gregory-bonde@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD


Brian  Chapman

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator/Manager

Address: 1-326 BSB 

Phone: 319-335-7762

Email: brian-chapman@uiowa.edu

 


Cindy Cobb

Secretary III

Address: 1-402 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7753

Email: cindy-cobb@uiowa.edu

 


Nathan CourtneMathan Courtney Research Assistanty

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

nathan-courtney@uiowa.edu

 


Dennis Dunnwald

Creative Media Developer

Address: 1-339 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7759

Email: dennis-dunnwald@uiowa.edu

 


Patrick Elbert

Mortician

Address: 1-230D BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7747

Email: patrick-elbert@uiowa.edu

 


Steven  Eliason

Research Associate

Address: 1-600 BSB

Phone: (319) 353-5739

Email: steven-eliason@uiowa.edu

Lab: Brad A. Amendt, PhD


​Idil Evans

Research Scientist

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: idil-apak@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Vicki Fagen

Clerk-Typist III

Address: 1-402 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7196

Email: vicki-fagen@uiowa.edu

 


Zehua Feng

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: zehua-feng@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Erica GaErica Gansemer Research Assistantnsemer

Research Assistant

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: erica-gansemer@uiowa.edu

Lab: Dr. Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Rosie GutteridgeRosie Gutteridge

Lab Intern

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: rosie-gutteridge@uiowa.edu

Lab:  John Engelhardt, PhD

 


Bo Liang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: bo-liang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Maurice Link

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator

Address: 326 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7768

Email: maurice-link@uiowa.edu

 


StaciaStacia Ormsby Ormsby

Research Associate

Address: 5400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 335-1574

Email: stacia-phillips@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Yoko  Nakano

Research Scientist

Address: E-170 MTF

Phone: 319-335-4228

Email: yoko-nakano@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi, PhD


Soo Yeun Park Research AssistantSoo Yeun Park

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-8964

Email: sooyeun-park@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Becky Phelps

Senior Accountant

Address: 1-326 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7741

Email: rebecca-phelps@uiowa.edu

 


Wei OuWei Ou

Lab Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: wei-ou@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Lindsey Rhea Research AssistantLindsey Rhea

Research Assistant

Address: 1- 500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-8108

Email: lindsey-rhea@uiowa.edu

Lab: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Ryan Ries Research AssistantRyan Ries

Research Assistant

Address: 1- 675 BSB

Phone: 319-353-5741

Email: ryan-ries@uiowa.edu

Lab: Brad Amendt, PhD


Julie Stark

Research Support Specialist

Address: 1-110 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7744

Email: julie-stark@uiowa.edu

 


Xingshen  Sun

Research Scientist

Address: 1-675F BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: xingshen-sun@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Anne Suter

Departmental Administrator

Address: 1-100C BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7756

Email: anne-suter@uiowa.edu

 


Susan  Wiechert

Research Assistant

Address: E-172 MTF

Phone: (319) 467-4533

Email: susan-wiechert@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi PhD


Dylane Wineland Research InternDylane Wineland

Research Intern

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: dylane-wineland@uiowa.edu

Lab: Tina Tootle, PhD


Michael  Winter

Research Scientist

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: michael-winter@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Yu Yang InternYu Yang

Lab Intern

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: yu-yang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Miao Yu InternMiao Yu

Lab Intern

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: miao-yu@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


​Yaling Yi

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: yaling-yi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Yulong Zhang

Research Associate

Address: 1-100J BSB

Phone: (319) 335-6766

Email: yulong-zhang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Weihong Zhou

Research Manager

Address: 1-100J BSB

Phone: (319) 335-6766

Email: weihong-zhou@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD