Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Outreach and Engagement Staff

Jackie Kleppe

Jackie Kleppe

Director, Outreach and Engagement
University of Iowa Health Care

jackie-kleppe@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-3025

Jayme Crawford

Jayme Crawford

Alumni and Constituent Engagement Manager
University of Iowa Health Care

jayme-crawford@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-1744

Aubry Lyon

Aubry Lyon

Community Engagement Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

aubry-lyon@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-4206

Alison McKinnie

Administrative Services Coordinator
University of Iowa Health Care

alison-mckinnie@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-7511

Jessica Murry

Jessica Murry

Events and Engagement Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

jessica-murry@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-7511

Emily Strattan

Emily Strattan

Student Engagement and STEM Education Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

emily-strattan@uiowa.edu
1-319-385-6839

Adam Parker

Adam Parker

Alumni and Constituent Engagement Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

adam-parker@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-8085

Tom Walljasper

Tom Walljasper

Alumni and Constituent Engagement Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

tom-walljasper@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-1745