Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Outreach and Engagement Staff

Jackie Kleppe

Jackie Kleppe

Director, Outreach and Engagement
University of Iowa Health Care

jackie-kleppe@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-3025

Jayme Crawford

Jayme Crawford

Alumni and Collegiate Relations Manager
University of Iowa Health Care

jayme-crawford@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-1744

 

Emily Strattan

Emily Hagedorn

Community Relations & STEM Education Manager
University of Iowa Health Care

emily-m-hagedorn@uiowa.edu
1-319-385-6839

 

 

Tom Walljasper

Tom Walljasper

Alumni and Constituent Engagement Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

tom-walljasper@uiowa.edu
1-319-384-1745

 

Molly Monk

Molly Monk

Alumni Relations Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

molly-monk@uiowa.edu

1-319-467-3040

Celine Robins

Celine Robins

Collegiate Communications Coordinator
University of Iowa Health Care

celine-robins@uiowa.edu

1-319-467-1884