Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Department Administration

Corrie Hamers, MBA

Clinical Department Administrator
Phone: 319-678-8079
corrie-hamers@uiowa.edu


Computer Services

David Griffiths

David Griffiths, BS

Systems Administrator
Phone: 319-356-2054
david-griffiths@uiowa.edu


Chad Slater-Scott

Chad Slater-Scott, BA

Senior Application Developer
Phone: 319-384-9134
chad-slater-scott@uiowa.edu


Financial Services

Corrie Hamers, MBA

Manager, Accounting & Financial Analysis
Phone: 319-678-8079
corrine-hamers@uiowa.edu


Jennifer Nicholson

Jennifer Nicholson

Accountant
Phone: 319-353-8068
jennifer-nicholson@uiowa.edu


Heather Stark

Heather Stark

Accountant
Phone: 319-467-5004
heather-stark@uiowa.edu


Human Resources

Connor Downes

Connor Downes, MBA, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager
Phone: 319-467-6792
connor-downes@uiowa.edu


Kate Sharp

Kate Sharp, BA

Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 319-353-7707
kate-sharp@uiowa.edu


Holly Newville

Holly Newville

Human Resources Associate
Phone: 319-467-5030
holly-newville@uiowa.edu


Informatics

Dionne Peacher

Dionne Peacher, MD

Medical Director, Anesthesia Perioperative Informatics
Phone: 319-356-2633
dionne-peacher@uiowa.edu


Gregory Hopson

Gregory Hopson

Senior Application Developer
Phone: 319-356-2056
gregory-hopson@uiowa.edu

 


Quality Improvement

Scott Alvarado

Scott Alvarado, BA

Quality Improvement Coordinator
Phone: 319-384-5772
scott-alvarado@uiowa.edu