Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Department Administration

Corrie Hamers, MBA

Clinical Department Administrator
Phone: 319-384-8367
corinne-hamers@uiowa.edu

Nick Weime

Nick Weime

Healthcare Services Assistant Manager
Phone: 319-384-7902
nicholas-weime@uiowa.edu


Accounting

Jennifer Nicholson

Jennifer Nicholson

Accountant
Phone: 319-353-8068
jennifer-nicholson@uiowa.edu

Heather Stark

Heather Stark

Accountant
Phone: 319-467-5004
heather-stark@uiowa.edu


Administrative Services

Lorri Barnes

Lorri Barnes

Administrative Services Specialist
Phone: 319-384-9273
lorri-barnes@uiowa.edu


Billing

Kimberly Arras

Kim Arras, Certified Medical Coder

Phone:319-356-7473

kimberly-arras@uiowa.edu


Computer Services

David Griffiths

David Griffiths, BS

Systems Administrator
Phone: 319-356-2054
david-griffiths@uiowa.edu


Grant Administration

Julie Weeks

Julie Weeks

Grant Administrator
Phone: 319-356-0461
julie-weeks@uiowa.edu


Human Resources

Chelsea Stoll

Chelsea Stoll

Human Resources Manager
Phone: 319-353-7707
chelsea-stoll@uiowa.edu

Holly Newville

Holly Newville

Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 319-467-5030
holly-newville@uiowa.edu


Informatics

Dionne Peacher

Dionne Peacher, MD

Medical Director, Anesthesia Perioperative Informatics
Phone: 319-356-7471
dionne-peacher@uiowa.edu

Michael Pomeroy, portrait

Michael Pomeroy, DNP, CRNA

Phone: 319-384-8536
michael-pomeroy@uiowa.edu

Gregory Hopson

Gregory Hopson

Senior Application Developer
Phone: 319-356-2056
gregory-hopson@uiowa.edu


Marketing & Communications

Meg Schneider

Communications Coordinator
Phone: 319-356-4076
meg-schneider@uiowa.edu


Quality Improvement

Scott Alvarado

Scott Alvarado, BA

Quality Improvement Coordinator
Phone: 319-384-5772
scott-alvarado@uiowa.edu


Simulation Center

Stephanie White

Stephanie White

Operations Manager
Phone: 319-384-6267
stephanie-white@uiowa.edu