Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Emeritus Faculty

Max Baker, portrait

Max Baker, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
max-baker@uiowa.edu


Timothy Brennan

Timothy Brennan, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
tim-brennan@uiowa.edu


Won Choi

Won Choi, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
won-choi@uiowa.edu


Robert Forbes
Robert Forbes, MD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia  
robert-forbes@uiowa.edu


Mohamed Ghoneim
Mohamed Ghoneim, MD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
mohamed-ghoneim@uiowa.edu


no photo available
Peter Jebson, MD, MBChB, DA, DRCOG, FFARCS
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia


John Moyers
John Moyers, MD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
john-moyers@uiowa.edu


Kent Pearson
Kent Pearson, MD
Associate Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
kent-pearson@uiowa.edu


Frank Scamman
Franklin Scamman, MD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
franklin-scamman@uiowa.edu


Martin Sokoll
Martin Sokoll, MD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
martin-sokoll@uiowa.edu


Michael Todd
Michael Todd, MD
Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
michael-todd@uiowa.edu


Ruth Wachtel
Ruth Wachtel, PhD, MBA
Associate Professor Emeritus of Anesthesia
ruth-wachtel@uiowa.edu