Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

2016 ACRC Travel Award

Monday, April 25, 2016

The 2016 ACRC Travel Award presentations were held on Monday, April 25th.  Thank you to everyone who participated and congratulations to our winners! 


Clinical Science Award: Lee Joseph (Michael Giudici Lab) and Ghanshyam Palamaner Subhash Shanta (Michael Giudici Lab)

Basic Science Award: Hardik Doshi (Donald Heistad Lab) and Jin-Young Yoon (Barry London Lab)

 Each award is up to $1,500 to be used for travel related expenses to attend a scientific meeting of choice, during the 2016 calendar year.


Contact Dee Gansemer @384-4456 if you have any questions.