People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

A

Abboud, François, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

francois-abboud@uiowa.edu

Abel, E. Dale, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Endocrinology and Metabolism

drcadmin@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Adams, Christopher, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Endocrinology and Metabolism

christopher-adams@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Christopher Ahern, PhD

Ahern, Christopher, PhD

Associate Professor-Molecular Physiology & Biophysics

christopher-ahern@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Ahmad, Ferhaan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

ferhaan-ahmad@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Ahrens, Richard, MD

Professor of Pediatrics—Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

richard-ahrens@uiowa.edu

Ethan Anderson, PhD

Anderson, Ethan, PhD

Associate Professor - Pharmaceutics and Translational Therapeutics

ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Anderson, Michael, PhD

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

michael-g-anderson@uiowa.edu

Atkins, Dianne, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics—Cardiology

dianne-atkins@uiowa.edu