Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

B

Bailin, Steven

Visiting Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiology

steven-bailin@uiowa.edu

Ballas, Zuhair, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Immunology

zuhair-ballas@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Bashir, Mohammad, MBBS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

mohammad-bashir@uiowa.edu

Bates, James, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Anesthesia

james-bates@uiowa.edu 

Bates, Melissa, PhD

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Physiology

melissa-bates@uiowa.edu

Baumbach, Gary, MD

Professor of Pathology—Anatomic Pathology

g-baumbach@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Benson, Christopher, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

chris-benson@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Berger, Herbert, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

herbert-berger@uiowa.edu

Bertolatus, J. Andrew, MD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Nephrology

john-bertolatus@uiowa.edu  

Bhama, Jay, MD

Associate Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

jay-bhama@uiowa.edu

Bishop, Gail, PhD

Professor of Microbiology

gail-bishop@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Boudreau, Ryan, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

ryan-boudreau@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Brennan, Theresa, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

theresa-brennan@uiowa.edu

Brenner, Charles, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry

charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Brown, Donald, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

donald-brown@uiowa.edu

Buatti, John, MD

Professor of Radiation Oncology

john-buatti@uiowa.edu  

Buettner, Garry, PhD

Professor of Radiation Oncology

garry-buettner@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Burns, Trudy, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Epidemiology

trudy-burns@uiowa.edu