People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

D

Davies, Brandon, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

brandon-davies@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Dayal, Sanjana, PhD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine  - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

sanjana-dayal@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Demetroulis, Elaine, MD

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

elaine-demetroulis@uiowa.edu

DiBona, Gerald, MD

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine—Nephrology

gerald-dibona@uiowa.edu

Diekema, Daniel, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Infectious Diseases

daniel-diekema@uiowa.edu  

Laboratory Website

Dixon, Brad, MD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Infectious Diseases

bradley-dixon@uiowa.edu

Dodd, Rebecca D., PhD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

rebecca-dodd@uiowa.edu

Doerschug, Kevin, MD, MS

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Medicine

kevin-doerschug@uiowa.edu

Dyken, Mark, MD

Professor of Neurology

mark-dyken@uiowa.edu