People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

F

Faraci, Frank, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

frank-faraci@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Felder, Robert, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

robert-felder@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Femino, John, MD

Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation

john-femino@uiowa.edu

Fiedorowicz, Jess, MD, PhD

Professor of Psychiatry

jess-fiedorowicz@uiowa.edu 

Laboratory Website

Fisher, Rory, PhD

Professor of Pharmacology

rory-fisher@uiowa.edu

Folk, James, MD

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

james-folk@uiowa.edu