People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

G

Gebska, Milena, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

milena-gebska@uiowa.edu

Gehlbach, Brian, MD

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Medicine

brian-gehlbach@uiowa.edu

Giangrande, Paloma, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Hematology, Oncology and Blood Marrow Transplantation

paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Girotra, Saket, MBBS, SM

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

saket-girotra@uiowa.edu

Giudici, Michael, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

michael-c-giudici@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Goerbig-Campbell, Jennifer, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

jennifer-goerbig@uiowa.edu

Gordon, Ellen, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

ellen-gordon@uiowa.edu

Graber, Mark, MD

Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

mark-graber@uiowa.edu

Grobe, Justin, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

justin-grobe@uiowa.edu 

Laboratory Website

Grueter, Chad, PhD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

chad-grueter@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Grumbach, Isabella, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

isabella-grumbach@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

 

Gutmann, Rebecca

Nurse Coordinator, UI Heart and Vascular Center

rebecca-gutmann@uiowa.edu