People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

H

Hall, Duane, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

duane-hall@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Harwani, Sailesh, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

sailesh-harwani@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Hasan, David, MD

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

david-hasan@uiowa.edu

Hassan, Ihab, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Mediine

ihab-hasan@uiowa.edu

Heistad, Donald, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

donald-heistad@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Henry, Michael, PhD

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

michael-henry@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Hoffman, Eric, PhD

Professor of Radiology

eric-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Hornick, Douglas, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

douglas-hornick@uiowa.edu

Horowitz, Phillip, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

phillip-horowitz@uiowa.edu