People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

K

Kaldjian, Lauris, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—General Internal Medicine

lauris-kaldjian@uiowa.edu 

Modar Kassan, PhD

Kassan,  Modar, PhD

Associate of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

modar-kassan@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Kardon, Randy, MD, PhD

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

randy-kardon@uiowa.edu

Kawai, Masataka, PhD

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

masataka-kawai@uiowa.edu

Kerns, Robert, PhD

Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry

robert-kerns@uiowa.edu

Kienzle, Michael, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

michael-kienzle@uiowa.edu

Klesney-Tait, Julia, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Medicine

julia-klesney-tait@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Kline, Joel, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Medicine

joel-kline@uiowa.edu

Kopp, Ulla, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine—Nephrology

ulla-kopp@uiowa.edu

Korwel, Izabela, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Occupational and Environmental Health

izabela-korwel@uiowa.edu

Kregel, Kevin, PhD

Professor of Health and Human Physiology

kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu

Kresowik, Tim, MD

Professor of Surgery—Vascular Surgery

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

Santosh Kumar, PhD

Kumar, Santosh, PhD

Associate of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

santosh-kumar@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Kwitek, Anne, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

anne-kwitek@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website