People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

L

Lamping, Kathryn, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

kathryn-lamping@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Lee, Amy, PhD

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

amy-lee@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Legge, Kevin, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology

kevin-legge@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Lentz, Steven, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Hematology, Oncology, and Bone Marrow Transplantation

steven-lentz@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Leslie, Kimberly, MD

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology—Maternal/Fetal Medicine

kimberly-leslie@uiowa.edu

Light-McGroary, KellyAnne, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

kellyanne-light-mcgroary@uiowa.edu

Lin, Ching-Long, PhD

Professor of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

ching-long-lin@uiowa.edu

Lin, Jim, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Biology

jim-lin@uiowa.edu

Lindower, Paul, MD

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

paul-lindower@uiowa.edu

Lira, Vitor, PhD

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Physiology

vitor-lira@uiowa.edu 

Laboratory Website 

London, Barry, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

barry-london@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website