People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

M

Macfarlane, Donald, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Hematology, Oncology, and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

donald-macfarlane@uiowa.edu

Mark, Allyn, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

allyn-mark@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Martins, Jim, MD

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

james-martins@uiowa.edu

Mazur, Alexander, MD

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

alexander-mazur@uiowa.edu

McCray, Paul, MD

Professor of Pediatrics—Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

paul-mccray@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

McNamara, James, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Hematology, Oncology, and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

james-mcnamara@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Mehdi, Haider, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

haider-mehdi@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

 

Merchant, James, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Occupational and Environmental Health

james-merchant@uiowa.edu

Meyerholz, David, DVM, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology

david-meyerholz@uiowa.edu

Mickelsen, Steven, MD

Associate of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

steven-mickelsen@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Monick, Martha, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Medicine

martha-monick@uiowa.edu

Moore, Steven, MD, PhD

Professor of Pathology—Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

steven-moore@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Moye-Rowley, W. Scott, PhD

Professor off Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

scott-moye-rowley@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Muellerleile, Michael, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

michael-muellerleile@uiowa.edu