People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

R

Raghavan, Madhavan, PhD

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

madhavan-raghavan@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Rahmouni, Kamal, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

kamal-rahmouni@uiowa.edu

Randak, Christoph, MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics—Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary

christoph-randak@uiowa.edu

Reinhardt, Joseph, PhD

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

joseph-reinhardt@uiowa.edu

Richerson, George, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology

george-richerson@uiowa.edu
 
Laboratory Website

Janice Roberston PhD

Robertson, Janice, PhD

Assistant Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

janice-robertson@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Robinson, Jennifer, MD, MPH

Professor of Epidemiology

jennifer-robinson@uiowa.edu

Roghair, Robert, MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics—Neonatology

robert-roghair@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Rossen, James, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

james-rossen@uiowa.edu

Rossi, Nicholas, MD

Emeritus Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

nicholas-rossi@uiowa.edu

Rubenstein, Peter, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry

peter-rubenstein@uiowa.edu

Russo, Andrew, PhD

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

andrew-russo@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website  

Rutkowski, Tom, PhD

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

thomas-rutkowski@uiowa.edu