People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

T

Talman, William, MD

Professor of Neurology

william-talman@uiowa.edu

Tansey, Michael, MD

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics—Endocrinology and Diabetes

michael-tansey@uiowa.edu

Taylor, Eric, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

eric-taylor@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Thiel, William, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Hematology/Oncology

william-thiel@uiowa.edu 

Laboratory Website

Thomas, Christie, MBBS

Professor of Internal Medicine—Nephrology

christie-thomas@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Thorne, Peter, PhD

Professor of Occupational and Environmental Health

peter-thorne@uiowa.edu

Tsalikian, Eva, MD

Professor of Pediatrics—Endocrinology and Diabetes

eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu