People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

W

Wallace, Robert, MD, MSC

Professor of Epidemiology

robert-wallace@uiowa.edu

Weeks, Daniel, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry

daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Wei, Shuguang, PhD

Wei, Shunguang, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

shunguang-wei@uiowa.edu

Weigel, Ronald, MD, PhD, MBA

Professor of Surgery

ronald-weigel@uiowa.edu

Weiss, Jerrold, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Infectious Diseases

jerrold-weiss@uiowa.edu

Weiss, Robert, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

robert-weiss@uiowa.edu

Welsh, Michael, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Occupational Medicine

michael-welsh@uiowa.edu 

Laboratory Website

Wemmie, John, MD, PhD

Professor of Psychiatry

john-wemmie@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website