People

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

Z

Zabner, Joseph, MD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

joseph-zabner@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Zahr, Firas, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

firas-zahr@uiowa.edu

Zavazava, Nicholas, MD, PhD

Professor of Internal Medicine—Immunology

nicholas-zabner@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Zhang, QuanJiang, MD, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Endocrinology and Metabolism

quan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Zhu, Xiaodong, MS, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

xiaodong-zhu@uiowa.edu

Zingman, Denice, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

denice-zingman@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website

Zingman, Leonid, MD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine—Cardiovascular Medicine

leonid-zingman@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Website