ACRC T-32 Current Trainees

Asma Al-Zougbi, MD, MME

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Trainee Mentor:  Christopher Adams, MD, PhD

T-32 Training Activities

email: asma-al-zougbi@uiowa.edu

Balyssa Bell, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Training Mentor:  Shunguang Wei, PhD 

T-32 Training Activities

email: balyssa-bell@uiowa.edu

Antentor O. Hinton Jr., PhD

Antentor O. Hinton Jr., PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Training Mentor:  E. Dale Abel MD, PhD 

T-32 Training Activities

email: antentor-hinton@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey M. Hord, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Molecular Physiology & Biophysics

Training Mentor:  Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

T-32 Training Activities

email: jeffrey-hord@uiowa.edu

Anthony Klappa, MD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Training Mentor:  Kan Liu, MD, PhD

T-32 Training Activities

email: anthony-klappa@uiowa.edu   

Zili Luo, PhD

Zili Luo, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Pharmacology

Training Mentor:  Rory A. Fisher, PhD

T-32 Training Activities 

email: zili-luo@uiowa.edu

Jared McLendon, PhD

Jared M. McLendon, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Training Mentor:  Ryan L. Boudreau, PhD 

T-32 Training Activities

email: jared-mclendon@uiowa.edu

John Wesley Maddox, MS, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Molecular Physiology & Biophysics

Training Mentor: Amy Lee, PhD

T32 Training Activities

email:  john-maddox@uiowa.edu

Stephen Roy, PhD

 

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dept. of Internal Medicine

Training Mentor: Isabella Grumbach, MD, PhD

T-32 Training Activities

email: stephen-roy@uiowa.edu

Katie Weihbrecht, BS, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

College of Pharmacy/Pharmaceutical Sciences and Experimental Therapeutics

Trainee Mentor:  Ethan J. Anderson, PhD

T32 Training Activities

email: katie-weihbrecht@uiowa.edu