Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Congratulations to Drs. Christopher Monson, Chuck Jennissen, & Priyanka Vakkalanka

Congratulations to Drs. Chuck Jennissen and Priyanka Vakkalanka! Huge congratulations to Dr. Christopher Monson on his award for the “Best Original Research by a Trainee” for his abstract “The Association Between County Ordinances Allowing Off-Road Vehicles on Public Roads and Crash Rates” [Authors:  Christopher Monson, Priyanka Vakkalanka, Gerene Denning, Nicholas Stange, Charles Jennissen]. Dr. Monson is mentored by Dr. Jennissen.

Tuesday, December 20, 2022