Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Contacts for Students

Medical Student Education Program

Stacey Appenheimer, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-356-3796
Email: stacey-appenheimer@uiowa.edu

 

Meggan Riggan-Rocha PhotoMeggan Riggan-Rocha

Medical Student Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7517
Email: fm-clerkship@uiowa.edu

 


Family Medicine Residency Programs

Jason Wilbur PhotoJason Wilbur, MD

Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-8996
Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu

 

Brigit Ray, MD, MME

Associate Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-7222
Email: brigit-ray@uiowa.edu

 

Michelle Weckmann PhotoMichelle Weckmann, MD

Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-7538
Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu

 

Allison Lynch PhotoAlison Lynch, MD

Associate Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-6287
Email: alison-lynch@uiowa.edu

 


Family Medicine Residency Programs Support Staff

Cinda Blake PhotoCinda Blake

Academic Program Management & Services Specialist
Phone: 1-319-384-7507
Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 

 

Elise Barlow portraitElise Barlow

Administrative Services Coordinator, Residency Education
Phone: 1-319-384-5176
Email: elise-barlow@uiowa.edu

 

Jennifer Bruno, portraitJennifer Bruno, BA

Academic Program Management & Services Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-5078
Email: jennifer-bruno@uiowa.edu


 

Medical Education Fellowship

Kate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME

Fellowship Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7557
Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu

 

Jennifer Bruno, BA

Academic Program Management & Services Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-5078
Email: jennifer-bruno@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen PhotoBritt Marcussen, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu

 

Jennifer Bruno, portraitJennifer Bruno, BA

Academic Program Management & Services Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-5078
Email: jennifer-bruno@uiowa.edu