Fellowship Program Contacts

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy Photo Barcey Levy, PhD, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7622
Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu


Geriatric Fellowship

Jason Wilbur PhotoJason Wilbur, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-8996
Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu


Gretchen Schmuch, MSW

Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7560
Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu


Faculty Development Fellowship

George Bergus, MD, MA-Ed

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7666
Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu


Cinda Blake Photo

Cinda Blake

Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-7507
Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu