Fellowship Program Contacts

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy Photo  Barcey Levy, PhD, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7622
  Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu


Geriatric Fellowship

  Gerald Jogerst, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7704
  Email: gerald-jogerst@uiowa.edu

 

   Gretchen Schmuch, MSW

  Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7560
  Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 


Faculty Development Fellowship

  George Bergus, MD, MA-Ed

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7666
  Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

  Kati Jumper

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: kati-jumper@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

  Britt Marcussen, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7959
  Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu

 

  Kelly Kauffman, BA

  Program Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7765
  Email: kelly-kauffman@uiowa.edu