Fellowship Program Contacts

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy Photo  Barcey Levy, PhD, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7622
  Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu

 


Geriatric Fellowship

Jason Wilbur Photo  Jason Wilbur, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-8996
  Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu

 

   Gretchen Schmuch, MSW

  Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7560
  Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 


Faculty Development Fellowship

  George Bergus, MD, MA-Ed

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7666
  Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

Cinda Blake Photo

  Cinda Blake

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

  Britt Marcussen, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7959
  Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu