Residency Program Contacts

Family Medicine Residency Programs

Kate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME

Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-7557
Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu


Jason Wilbur PhotoJason Wilbur, MD

Associate Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-8996
Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu


Michelle Weckmann, MD

Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-7538
Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu


Alison C. Lynch, MD

Associate Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-6287
Email: alison-lynch@uiowa.edu


Family Medicine Residency Programs Support Staff

Cinda Blake PhotoCinda Blake

Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-7507
Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu


Spencer Culver

ACAD Clinical Program Management Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-5078
Email: spencer-culver@uiowa.edu


Elise Barlow portraitElise Barlow

Administrative Services Coordinator, Residency Education
Phone: 1-319-384-5176
Email: elise-barlow@uiowa.edu