Contacts for Students

Medical Student Education Program

Jill Endres Photo  Jill Endres, MD 

  Director
  Phone: (319) 353-7175
  Email: jill-endres@uiowa.edu

 

Chris Lake Photo  Chris Lake

  Medical Student Education Program Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7517
  Email: fm-clerkship@uiowa.edu

 


Family Medicine Residency Programs

Kate DuChene Thoma Photo  Kate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME 

  Director, Family Medicine Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-7557
  Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu

 

Jason Wilbur Photo  Jason Wilbur, MD

  Associate Director, Family Medicine Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-8996
  Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu

 

Michelle Weckmann Photo  Michelle Weckmann, MD

  Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-7538
  Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu

 

Allison Lynch Photo  Alison Lynch, MD

  Associate Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-6287
  Email: alison-lynch@uiowa.edu

 


Family Medicine Residency Programs Support Staff

Cinda Blake Photo  Cinda Blake

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 

Spencer Culver Photo  Spencer Culver

  Secretary III, Residency Education
  Phone: (319) 384-5078
  Email: spencer-culver@uiowa.edu

 


Faculty Development Fellowship

George Bergus Photo  George Bergus, MD, MA-Ed 

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7666
  Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

Cinda Blake Photo

  Cinda Blake

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen Photo  Britt Marcussen, MD 

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-7959
  Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu

 

Kelly Kauffman Photo  Kelly Kauffman, BA

  Program Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7765
  Email: kelly-kauffman@uiowa.edu