Administrative Staff


Jill Borrall Photo  Jill Borrall, MHA, CMPE

  Clinical Department Administrator
  Phone: (319) 384-7800
  Email: jill-borrall@uiowa.edu

 

 

Shiree Wolfswinkel Photo​Shiree Wolfswinkel, MA

Administrative Associate
Phone: (319) 384-7522
Email: shiree-wolfswinkel@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Sandra Plank PhotoSandra Plank

Human Resources
Phone: (319) 384-7949
Email: sandra-plank@uiowa.edu  

 

 

Keith Provin PhotoKeith Provin, BS

Senior Accountant
Phone: (319) 384-7766
Email: keith-provin@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Susan Rundall PhotoSusan Rundall

Clerk IV
Phone: (319) 384-7706
Email: susan-rundall@uiowa.edu  

 

 



Deb Ulin PhotoDeb Ulin

Clerk III
Phone: (319) 384-7000
Email: deborah-ulin@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Laurie Stebral PhotoLaurie Stebral

​Secretary IV
Assistant to the Chair and DEO
Phone: (319) 384-7702
Email: laurie-stebral@uiowa.edu