Clinical Services

Family Medicine Clinic - Pomerantz

Wendy Shen PhotoWendy Shen, MD, PhD

Medical Director
Phone: 1-319-353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 

Bonnie Wagner Photo

 

Bonnie Wagner, BSN, CNML

Nurse Manager
Phone: 1-319-353-8979
Email: bonnie-wagner@uiowa.edu


Inpatient Teaching Service

Richard Dobyns PhotoRichard C. Dobyns, MD, MPH

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7544
Email: richard-dobyns@uiowa.edu

 


Maternal and Child Services

Wendy Shen PhotoWendy Shen, MD, PhD

Director
Phone: 1-319-353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 


Pharmacists

Kevin Schleich PhotoKevin Schleich, PharmD

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 1-319-356-7671
Email: kevin-schleich@uiowa.edu

 

Chad Triplett PhotoChad Triplett, PharmD

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 1-319-356-4657
Email: chad-triplett@uiowa.edu

 


Billing Services

Roze Murphy PhotoRoze Murphy

Revenue Cycle Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7707
Email: rozanne-murphy@uiowa.edu

 

Lori Quinn PhotoLori Quinn

Coding Representative
Phone: 1-319-384-7515
Email: lori-quinn@uiowa.edu

 


Care Management

Rachel Edelen Photo​Rachael Edelen

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7000
Email: rachael-edelen@uiowa.edu

 

Tina Pacha PhotoTina Pacha, RN-BC

Registered Nurse, Board Certified
Phone: 1-319-384-7000
Email: tina-pacha@uiowa.edu

 


Clinical Support Staff

Laura Gusomano PhotoLaura Gusomano, AA

Secretary II
Phone: 1-319-384-7763
Email: laura-gusomano@uiowa.edu

 

Audrey Herman PhotoAudrey Herman

Support Services Specialist
Phone: 1-319-353-7880
Email: audrey-herman@uiowa.edu

 

Holly Newville portraitHolly Newville

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7765
Email: holly-newville@uiowa.edu