Clinical Services

Family Medicine Clinic - Pomerantz

Wendy Shen PhotoWendy Shen, MD, PhD

Medical Director
Phone: (319) 353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 

Bonnie Wagner Photo

  Bonnie Wagner, BSN, CNML

  Nurse Manager
  Phone: (319) 353-8979
  Email: bonnie-wagner@uiowa.edu

 

 

Inpatient Teaching Service

Richard Dobyns PhotoRichard C. Dobyns, MD, MPH

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7544
Email: richard-dobyns@uiowa.edu

 


Maternal and Child Services

Wendy Shen PhotoWendy Shen, MD, PhD

Director
Phone: (319) 353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 


Pharmacists

Kevin Schleich PhotoKevin Schleich, PharmD

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: (319) 356-7671
Email: kevin-schleich@uiowa.edu

 

Chad Triplett PhotoChad Triplett, PharmD

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: (319) 356-4657
Email: chad-triplett@uiowa.edu  

 


Billing Services

Roze Murphy PhotoRoze Murphy

Revenue Cycle Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-7707
Email: rozanne-murphy@uiowa.edu

 

Lori Quinn PhotoLori Quinn

Coding Representative
Phone: (319) 384-7515
Email: lori-quinn@uiowa.edu

 


Care Management

Rachel Edelen Photo​  Rachael Edelen

  Administrative Services Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7000
  Email: rachael-edelen@uiowa.edu

 

Tina Pacha Photo  Tina Pacha, RN-BC

  Registered Nurse, Board Certified
  Phone: (319) 384-7000
  Email: tina-pacha@uiowa.edu

 


Clinical Support Staff  

Laura Gusomano Photo   Laura Gusomano, AA

  Secretary II
  Phone: 319-384-7763
  Email: laura-gusomano@uiowa.edu

 

Kim Hobbs Photo

Kim Hobbs

Support Services Specialist
Phone: (319) 384-7761
Email: kimberly-hobbs@uiowa.edu

 

Audrey Herman Photo  Audrey Herman

  Support Services Specialist
  Phone: (319) 353-7880
  Email: audrey-herman@uiowa.edu