Educational Programs

Medical Student Education Program

Jill Endres PhotoJill Endres, MD 

Director
Phone: (319) 353-7175
Email: jill-endres@uiowa.edu

 

Chris Lake PhotoChris Lake

Medical Student Education Program Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-7517
Email: fm-clerkship@uiowa.edu

 


Family Medicine Residency Programs

Kate DuChene Thoma PhotoKate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME 

Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: (319) 384-7557
Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu  

 

Jason Wilbur Photo  Jason Wilbur, MD 

  Associate Director, Family Medicine Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-8996
  Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu  
 

Michelle Weckmann Photo  Michelle Weckmann, MD

  Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-7538
  Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu

 

Alison Lynch Photo  Alison Lynch, MD

  Associate Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
  Phone: (319) 384-6287
  Email: alison-lynch@uiowa.edu

 

Family Medicine Residency Programs Support Staff

Cinda Blake Photo  Cinda Blake

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 

Spencer Culver Photo  Spencer Culver

  ACAD Clinical Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-5078
  Email: spencer-culver@uiowa.edu

 

Faculty Development Fellowship

George Bergus PhotoGeorge Bergus, MD, MA-Ed 

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7666
Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

Cinda Blake Photo

  Cinda Blake

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen Photo Britt Marcussen, MD 

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu