Toggle Search

Administrative Staff


John A. Williams, MBA

Administrator
Phone: (319) 384-7800
Email: john-williams@uiowa.edu

 

 

​Shiree Wolfswinkel, MA

Administrative Associate
Phone: (319) 384-7522
Email: shiree-wolfswinkel@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Sandra Plank

Human Resources
Phone: (319) 384-7949
Email: sandra-plank@uiowa.edu  

 

 

Keith Provin, BS

Senior Accountant
Phone: (319) 384-7766
Email: keith-provin@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Susan Rundall

Clerk IV
Phone: (319) 384-7706
Email: susan-rundall@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Deb Ulin​

Clerk III
Phone: (319) 384-7000
Email: deborah-ulin@uiowa.edu  

 

 


Laurie Stebral

​Secretary IV
Phone: (319) 384-7702
Email: laurie-stebral@uiowa.edu