Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Jill Borrall

Jill Borrall, MHA, CMPE

Clinical Department Administrator
Phone: 1-319-384-7800
Email: jill-borrall@uiowa.edu

 


Sanela Omic Photo

Sanela Omic, MHA

Assistant Department Director 
Phone: 1-319-384-5924
Email: sanela-omic@uiowa.edu

 


Drew Harney, BS 

Operations Manager 

Phone: 1-319-467-6420
Email: drew-harney@uiowa.edu

 


Shiree Wolfswinkel Photo

Shiree Wolfswinkel, MA

Administrative Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-7522
Email: shiree-wolfswinkel@uiowa.edu

 


Keith Provin Photo

Keith Provin, MBA, BS

Research Support Manager
Phone: 1-319-384-7766
Email: keith-provin@uiowa.edu

 


Sandra Plank Photo

Sandra Plank

Human Resources Generalist
Phone: 1-319-384-7949
Email: sandra-plank@uiowa.edu

 


Laurie Stebral Photo

Laurie Stebral

​Administrative Services Coordinator
Assistant to the Chair and DEO
Phone: 1-319-384-7702
Email: laurie-stebral@uiowa.edu


Victoria McCloy 

Support Services Specialist
Phone: 1-319-384-7761
Email: victoria-mccoy@uiowa.edu

 


Laura Gusomano

Administrative Services Coordinator 
Phone: 1-319-384-7763
Email: laura-gusomano@uiowa.edu

 


Rae Ann Hosier, portrait

Rae Ann Hosier

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7954
Email: rae-hosier@uiowa.edu

 


Rhonda Klosterboer

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7765
Email: rhonda-klosterboer@uiowa.edu


Morgan Kremer

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: tel: 1-319-384-7707
Email: morgan-kremer@uiowa.edu

 


Kim Newell 

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 
Email: kimberly-newell@uiowa.edu

 


Lori Parsons

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-3678-8443
Email: lori-parsons@uiowa.edu

 


Susan Rundall Photo

Susan Rundall

Clerk IV
Phone:  1-319-384-7706
Email: susan-rundall@uiowa.edu