Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Advanced Practice Providers

Robert Linnell, MPAS, PA-C 

Lead APP Supervisor
Email: robert-linnell@uiowa.edu

 

 

Erin Cullen portrait

Erin Cullen, ARNP, DNP, FNP-C

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: erin-cullen@uiowa.edu


 

Anne Daggett, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: anne-daggett@uiowa.edu
 


Maria Davis- Hochstedler, PA-C MPAS

Physician Assistant
Email: maria-davishochstedler@uiowa.edu



 

Sara DeFurio, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: sara-defurio@uiowa.edu


 

Alyssa Donahue, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: alyssa-donahue@uiowa.edu

 

 

Karen Hammes, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: karen-hammes@uiowa.edu



Cathy Hostettler, portraitCathy Hostettler, ARNP, DNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: cathy-hostettler@uiowa.edu



 

Valerie Kies Photo

Valerie Kies, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: valerie-kies@uiowa.edu


 

James Kinney, DNP, ARNP 

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: james-r-kinney@uiowa.edu

 


Mariellen Krischel, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: mariellen-krischel@uiowa.edu

 

Chelsey Miller, portait

Chelsey Miller, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: chelsey-miller@uiowa.edu

 

Christina Nelson, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: Christina-nelson@uiowa.edu 

 

 

Nealy Neukirch, portrait

Nealy Neukirch, MPAS, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: nealy-neukirch@uiowa.edu


 

Kristin Rood, ARNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: kristin-rood@uiowa.edu


 

Erin Scott Photo

Erin Scott, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: erin-scott@uiowa.edu


 

Tiffany Sorensen, portrait

Tiffany Sorensen, MPAS, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: tiffany-sorensen@uiowa.edu


 

Bianca Hogge Photo

Bianca Strack, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: bianca-strack@uiowa.edu


Christine Tisinger, portrait

Christine Tisinger, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: christine-tisinger@uiowa.edu