Fellowships

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy PhotoBarcey Levy, PhD, MD

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7622 
Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu

 


Geriatric Fellowship

Gerald Jogerst PhotoGerald Jogerst, MD

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7704
Email: gerald-jogerst@uiowa.edu

 

Gretchen Schmuch PhotoGretchen Schmuch, MSW

Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-7560
Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 


Faculty Development Fellowship

George Bergus PhotoGeorge Bergus, MD, MA-Ed

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7666
Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

Kati Jumper PhotoKati Jumper

Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
Phone: (319) 384-7507
Email: kati-jumper@uiowa.edu 

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen Photo Britt Marcussen, MD 

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu

 

Kelly Kauffman PhotoKelly Kauffman

Program Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-7765
Email: kelly-kauffman@uiowa.edu