Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Fellowships

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy PhotoBarcey Levy, PhD, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7622 
Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu

 


Geriatric Fellowship

Nicholas Butler, portraitNicholas Butler, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-467-2000
Email: nicholas-r-butler@uiowa.edu

 

Gretchen Schmuch PhotoGretchen Schmuch, MSW

Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7560
Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 


Medical Education Fellowship

Kate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME 

Fellowship Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7557
Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu

 

 Lisa Baggerly

  Academic Program Management & Services Associate 
  Phone: 1-319-384-5078
  Email: lisa-baggerly@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen PhotoBritt Marcussen, MD 

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu

 

Lisa Baggerly 

Academic Program Management & Services Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-5078
Email: lisa-baggerly@uiowa.edu