Fellowships

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy PhotoBarcey Levy, PhD, MD

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7622 
Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu

 


Geriatric Fellowship

Jason Wilbur Photo  Jason Wilbur, MD

  Director
  Phone: (319) 384-8996
  Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu

 

Gretchen Schmuch PhotoGretchen Schmuch, MSW

Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-7560
Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 


Faculty Development Fellowship

George Bergus PhotoGeorge Bergus, MD, MA-Ed

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7666
Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

Cinda Blake Photo  Cinda Blake

  Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
  Phone: (319) 384-7507
  Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen Photo Britt Marcussen, MD 

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu