Fellowships

Research Development Fellowship

Barcey Levy PhotoBarcey Levy, PhD, MD

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7622 
Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu

 


Geriatric Fellowship

Jason Wilbur PhotoJason Wilbur, MD 

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-8996
Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu

 

Gretchen Schmuch PhotoGretchen Schmuch, MSW

Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7560
Email: gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 


Faculty Development Fellowship

George Bergus PhotoGeorge Bergus, MD, MA-Ed 

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7666
Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

 

Cinda Blake PhotoCinda Blake

Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-7507
Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 


Sports Medicine Fellowship

Britt Marcussen PhotoBritt Marcussen, MD 

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7959
Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu