Residency Programs

Family Medicine Residency Programs

Kate DuChene Thoma PhotoKate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME 

Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-7557
Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu

 

Jason Wilbur PhotoJason Wilbur, MD 

Associate Director, Family Medicine Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-8996
Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu

 

Michelle Weckmann PhotoMichelle Weckmann, MD

Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-7538
Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu

 

Alison Lynch PhotoAlison Lynch, MD

Associate Director, Family Medicine-Psychiatry Residency
Phone: 1-319-384-6287
Email: alison-lynch@uiowa.edu

 

Family Medicine Residency Programs Support Staff

Cinda Blake PhotoCinda Blake

Academic Clinic Program Management Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-7507
Email: cinda-blake@uiowa.edu

 

Spencer Culver PhotoSpencer Culver

ACAD Clinical Program Management Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-5078
Email: spencer-culver@uiowa.edu