Administration

IIHG admin group

Leadership

Richard SmithRichard Smith, MD

Director
Sterba Hearing Research Professor
Professor of Otolaryngology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics and Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: richard-smith@uiowa.edu


Anne KwitekAnne Kwitek, PhD

Associate Director
Associate Professor of Pharmacology, Internal Medicine and Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Email: anne-kwitek@uiowa.edu

 


Colleen CampbellColleen Campbell, PhD, MS, CGC

Assistant Director
Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine
UIHC Coordinator, Service Line Genetic Counseling Services 

Email: colleen-campbell@uiowa.edu


Sabi SinghSabi Singh, MS, MA

UIHC Liaison
Co-Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Email: sabi-singh@uiowa.edu

 

 

Administrative Staff

Carla NishimuraCarla Nishimura

Administrator, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics
Research Manager, Clinical Diagnostic

Email: carla-nishimura@uiowa.edu

 


Mycah Kimble

Administrative Services Coordinator, Clinical Diagnostics Division 

Email: mycah-kimble@uiowa.edu 
Phone: (319) 335-3688


Heather Fleming

Administrative Services Coordinator, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics 
Email: heather-fleming@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-3578

Accountant, IIHG Genomics Division 
Email: iihg-genomics@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-7923