Clinical Diagnostics Division Personnel

   Richard Smith, MD, Director

   Email: iihg@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

 

Carla NishimuraCarla Nishimura, Laboratory Manager

Email: carla-nishimura@uiowa.edu

 

 


Colleen CampbellColleen Campbell, PhD, MS, CGC

Assistant Director, IIHG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine, UIHC
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine
UIHC Coordinator, Service Line Genetic Counseling Services
Email: colleen-campbell@uiowa.edu


Adela MansillaM. Adela Mansilla, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist 
Email: adela-mansilla@uiowa.edu

 

 


Christie ThomasChristie P. Thomas, MBBS, FRCP, FAHA, FASN

Professor of Internal Medicine- Nephrology
Email: christie-thomas@uiowa.edu

 

 


Mark SorensonMark Sorenson, RPh

Pharmacy Operations Supervisor
Pharmacy, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Email: mark-sorenson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Mycah Kimble

Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: mycah-kimble@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-3688