Contact Information

Genomics division​IIHG Genomics Division Director

Kevin Knudtson, PhD

116B Eckstein Medical Research Building (EMRB)

Phone: (319) 335-7251

kevin-knudtson@uiowa.edu

Division Administration

Heather Fleming

117 Eckstein Medical Research Building (EMRB)

Phone: (319) 335-7923

iihg-genomics@uiowa.edu

Genome and Sanger Sequencing Personnel

116 Eckstein Medical Research Building (EMRB)

Phone: (319) 335-6736

Heather Steward-Tharp

heather-steward-tharp@uiowa.edu 

Angela Baker

angela-baker@uiowa.edu 

Mari Eyestone

mari-eyestone@uiowa.edu

Cory Hammitt

cory-hammitt@uiowa.edu

Einat Snir

einat-snir@uiowa.edu

Microarray and qPCR Personnel

116 Eckstein Medical Research Building

Phone: (319) 335-7928

Mary Boes

mary-boes@uiowa.edu

Garry Hauser

garry-hauser@uiowa.edu