Contact Information

Genomics division​IIHG Genomics Division Director

Kevin Knudtson, PhD
323 Eckstein Medical Research Building (EMRB)
Phone: (319) 335-7251
kevin-knudtson@uiowa.edu

Division Administration

Heather Fleming
329 Eckstein Medical Research Building (EMRB)
Phone: (319) 335-7923
iihg-genomics@uiowa.edu

Genome and Sanger Sequencing Personnel

300H Eckstein Medical Research Building (EMRB)
Phone: (319) 335-6736

Jennifer Bair
jennifer-bair@uiowa.edu

Angela Baker
angela-baker@uiowa.edu 

Mari Eyestone
mari-eyestone@uiowa.edu

Cory Hammitt
cory-hammitt@uiowa.edu

Einat Snir
einat-snir@uiowa.edu

Microarray and qPCR Personnel

321 Eckstein Medical Research Building
Phone: (319) 335-7928

Mary Boes
mary-boes@uiowa.edu

Garry Hauser
garry-hauser@uiowa.edu