Genomics Division Personnel

Genomics division

Kevin Knudtson 

Director

Email: kevin-knudtson@uiowa.edu

Phone: (319) 335-7251


Jennifer Bair 

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: jennifer-bair@uiowa.edu


Angela Baker 

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: angela-baker@uiowa.edu


Mary Boes

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: mary-boes@uiowa.edu


Mari Eyestone 

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: mari-eyestone@uiowa.edu


Cory Hammitt 

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: cory-hammitt@uiowa.edu


Garry Hauser 

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: garry-hauser@uiowa.edu


Einat Snir​Einat Snir

Core Facility Research Specialist 

Email: einat-snir@uiowa.edu

 


Lisa KoizumiLisa Koizumi 

Accountant, IIHG Genomics Division 

Email: iihg-genomics@uiowa.edu

Phone: (319) 335-7923