Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Lee-Ann Allen, PhD lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu 505 EMRB 319-335-4258
Vladimir Badovinac, PhD vladimir-badovinac@uiowa.edu 3-550 BSB 319-384-2930
Zuhair Ballas, MD ballasz@uiowa.edu C42-E13 GH 319-356-3697
Gail Bishop, PhD gail-bishop@uiowa.edu 2296 CBRB 319-335-7945
Noah Butler, PhD noah-butler@uiowa.edu 3-632 BSB 319-335-7789
John Colgan, PhD john-colgan@uiowa.edu 2000 ML 319-335-9561
Prajwal Gurung, PhD prajwal-gurung@uiowa.edu 429 EMRB 319-335-4536
John Harty, PhD john-harty@uiowa.edu 3-530 BSB 319-335-9720
Jon Houtman, PhD jon-houtman@uiowa.edu 2210 MERF 319-335-7780
M. Nedim Ince, MD m-nedim-ince@uiowa.edu 4546 JCP 319-353-7797
Ali Jabbari, MD, PhD ali-jabbari@uiowa.edu 2110A ML 319-335-1201
Siegfried Janz, MD siegfried-janz@uiowa.edu 1030 ML 319-384-2869
Nitin Karandikar, MD, PhD nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu C673 GH 319-384-9609
Julia Klesney-Tait, MD, PhD julia-klesney-tait@uiowa.edu C34-12 GH 319-356-3576
Kevin Legge, PhD kevin-legge@uiowa.edu 108C MRC 319-335-6744
Scott Lieberman, MD, PhD scott-lieberman@uiowa.edu 2191A ML 319-353-4399
David Lubaroff, PhD david-lubaroff@uiowa.edu 3210 MERF 319-335-8423
Ashutosh Mangalam, PhD ashutosh-mangalam@uiowa.edu 1080A ML 319-335-8558
Thorsten Maretzky, PhD thorsten-maretzky@uiowa.edu 527 EMRB 319-335-4218
Wendy Maury, PhD wendy-maury@uiowa.edu 3-750 BSB 319-335-8021
Kelly Messingham, PhD kelly-messingham@uiowa.edu 2080C ML 319-353-5928
Craig Morita, MD, PhD craig-morita@uiowa.edu Bldg. 41 Rm 124 VAMC 319-338-0581, 7608
Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD stanley-perlman@uiowa.edu 3-712 BSB 319-335-8549
Christine Petersen, DVM, PhD christine-petersen@uiowa.edu S429 CPHB 319-384-1579
Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD lilliana-radoshevich@uiowa.edu 3-352 BSB 319-335-7818
Patrick Schlievert, PhD patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu 3-403 BSB 319-335-7807
Richard Smith, MD richard-smith@uiowa.edu 21151-A PFP 319-356-3612
Steven Varga, PhD steven-varga@uiowa.edu 3-532 BSB 319-335-7784
Yatin Vyas, MBBS, MD yatin-vyas@uiowa.edu BT1324 BT 319-353-7116
Thomas Waldschmidt, PhD thomas-waldschmidt@uiowa.edu 1038 ML 319-335-8223
Mary Weber, PhD mary-weber@uiowa.edu 3-370 BSB 319-335-7705
George Weiner, MD george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970 JPP 319-353-8620
Jerrold Weiss, PhD jerrold-weiss@uiowa.edu C54-11 GH 319-335-4268
Mary Wilson, MD mary-wilson@uiowa.edu 401 EMRB 319-356-3169
Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD hai-hui-xue@uiowa.edu 3-710 BSB 319-335-7937
Weizhou Zhang, PhD Weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu 4202 MERF 319-335-8214
Jian Zhang, MD jian-zhang@uiowa.edu 1169 ML 319-335-1121