Faculty by Department

Name Email Departmentsort descending
Fang Lin, MD, PhD fang-lin@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
Tina Tootle, PhD tina-tootle@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
Robert Cornell, PhD robert-cornell@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
Ling Yang, PhD ling-yang@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
Samuel Young, PhD samuel-m-young@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
Hank Qi, MD, PhD hank-qi@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
John Engelhardt, PhD john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
Thomas Rutkowski, PhD thomas-rutkowski@uiowa.edu Anatomy & Cell Biology
C. Andrew Frank, PhD andy-frank@uiowa.edu Anatomy and Cell Biology
Sheila Baker, PhD sheila-baker@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Eric Taylor, PhD eric-taylor@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Daniel Weeks, PhD daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Brandon Davies, PhD brandon-davies@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Kris DeMali, PhD kris-demali@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
David Price, PhD david-price@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Miles Pufall, PhD miles-pufall@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Pamela Geyer, PhD pamela-geyer@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Maria Spies, PhD maria-spies@uiowa.edu Biochemistry
Bryan Phillips, PhD bryan-phillips@uiowa.edu Biology
Steven Green, PhD steven-green@uiowa.edu Biology
Douglas Houston, PhD douglas-houston@uiowa.edu Biology
John Manak, PhD john-manak@uiowa.edu Biology and Pediatrics
Mishtu Dey, PhD mishtu-dey@uiowa.edu Chemistry
Steven Lentz, MD, PhD steven-lentz@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Ryan Boudreau, PhD ryan-boudreau@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Michael Tomasson, MD michael-tomasson@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Anil Chauhan, PhD anil-chauhan@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
John Colgan, PhD john-colgan@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Michael Welsh, MD michael-welsh@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
James McNamara, PhD james-mcnamara@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Brian O'Neill, MD, PhD brian-oneill@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Sanjana Dayal, PhD sanjana-dayal@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Joseph Zabner, MD joseph-zabner@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Fenghuang Zhan, MD, PhD Fenghuang-zhan@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Thorsten Maretzky, PhD thorsten-maretzky@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Rebecca Dodd, PhD rebecca-dodd@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
David Stoltz, MD, PhD Internal Medicine
Josalyn Cho, MD josalyn-cho@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Yumi Imai, MD yumi-imai@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Long-Sheng Song, MD long-sheng-song@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Chad Grueter, PhD chad-grueter@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Isabella Grumbach, MD, PhD isabella-grumbach@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Ayotunde Dokun, MD, PhD, FACE ayotunde-dokun@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Peter Snyder, MD peter-snyder@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
E. Dale Abel, MD, PhD dale-abel@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Chou-Long Huang, MD, PhD chou-long-huang@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Jack Stapleton, MD jack-stapleton@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Kaikobad Irani, MD kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Samuel Stephens, PhD samuel-b-stephens@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine
Mary Wilson, MD mary-wilson@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine and Microbiology and Immunology
Lee-Ann Allen, PhD lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine and Microbiology and Immunology
Christopher Adams, MD, PhD christopher-adams@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine/Mol. Physiology & Biophysics
Gail Bishop, PhD gail-bishop@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology
Wendy Maury, PhD wendy-maury@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology
Balaji Manicassamy, PhD balaji-manicasssamy@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology
Jon Houtman, PhD jon-houtman@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology
Aloysius Klingelhutz, PhD al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology
W. Scott Moye-Rowley, PhD scott-moye-rowley@uiowa.edu Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Andrew Russo, PhD andrew-russo@uiowa.edu Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Mark Stamnes, PhD mark-stamnes@uiowa.edu Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Julien Sebag, PhD julien-sebag@uiowa.edu Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Joseph Glykys, PhD joseph-glykys@uiowa.edu Neurology
Stefan Strack, PhD stefan-strack@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Catherine Marcinkiewcz, PhD catherine-marcinkiewcz@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Songhai Chen, MD, PhD songhai-chen@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Huxing Cui, PhD huxing-cui@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Matthew Potthoff, PhD matthew-potthoff@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Dawn Quelle, PhD dawn-quelle@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Kamal Rahmouni, PhD kamal-rahmouni@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Rory Fisher, PhD rory-fisher@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Edwin (Ted) Abel, PhD ted-abel@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
John Koland, PhD john-koland@uiowa.edu Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Mark Santillan, MD, PhD Obstetrics and Gynecology
Robert Mullins, PhD robert-mullins@uiowa.edu Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
John Fingert, MD, PhD john-fingert@uiowa.edu Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Seongjin Seo, PhD seongjin-seo@uiowa.edu Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Richard Smith, MD richard-smith@uiowa.edu Otolaryngology
Munir Tanas, MD munir-tanas@uiowa.edu Pathology
Ashutosh Mangalam, PhD ashutosh-mangalam@uiowa.edu Pathology
Dao-Fu Dai, MD, PhD dao-fu-dai@uiowa.edu Pathology
Jian Zhang, MD jian-zhang@uiowa.edu Pathology
Hasem Habelhah, PhD hasem-habelhah@uiowa.edu Pathology
Damian Krysan, MD, PhD damian-krysan@uiowa.edu Pediatrics
Alexander Bassuk, MD, PhD alexander-bassuk@uiowa.edu Pediatrics
Paul McCray, Jr., MD paul-mccray@uiowa.edu Pediatrics
J. Muse Davis, MD, PhD james-davis@uiowa.edu Pediatrics
Patrick Sinn, PhD patrick-sinn@uiowa.edu Pediatrics
Val Sheffield, MD, PhD val-sheffield@uiowa.edu Pediatrics
Ethan Anderson, PhD ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu Pharmaceutical Sciences and Exp. Therapeutics
Jacob Michaelson, PhD jacob-michaelson@uiowa.edu Psychiatry
Hanna Stevens, MD, PhD Hanna-stevens@uiowa.edu Psychiatry
Robert Philibert, MD, PhD robert-philibert@uiowa.edu Psychiatry and Biomedical Engineering
Frederick Domann, PhD frederick-domann@uiowa.edu Radiation Oncology
Prabhat Goswami, PhD prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu Radiation Oncology
Ronald Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA ronald-weigel@uiowa.edu Surgery