Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care
Guillermo Romano Ibarra, Ben Kreitlow, Madi Wahlen, and Qi Wang have been selected as part of the UI Dare to Discover campaign. The Dare to Discover campaign showcases researchers, scholars, and creators from across the University of Iowa.
Guidelines for organizing accessible and inclusive research retreats.pdf
Both current trainees and graduates of the Iowa MSTP have many interests and do many things! Read more to learn about the many ways the women connected to our program are contributing.
2023 Match Results: Tina Arkee Vanderbilt University Internal Medicine PSTP Elliott Burghardt University of Oregon Plastic Surgery Alex Greiner University of Iowa Internal Medicine PSTP Mitchell Lefebvre Yale University Dermatology Laura Marquez Loza UT Southwestern Internal Medicine PSTP Shakoora...