Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Clinical Staff

Aaron Boes, MD, PhD

Aaron Boes, MD, PhD

Director, Center for Noninvasive Brain Stimulation

Associate  Professor of Pediatrics, Neurology, and Psychiatry

aaron-boes@uiowa.edu

William Coryell, MD

William Coryell, MD

George Winokur Professor of Psychiatry

william-coryell@uiowa.edu

 

 

Lara Fegley, BA

Behavioral Health Coordinator and TMS Technician

Laren Garrett

Laren Garrett, BA

Research Assistant

Hildegard Janouschek, MD

Hildegard Janouschek, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

hildegard-janouschek@uiowa.edu

Mark Niciu, MD, PhD

Mark Niciu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

mark-niciu@uiowa.edu

Thomas Nickl-Jockschat, MD

Thomas Nickl-Jockschaat, MD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience & Pharmacology

thomas-nickl-jockschat@uiowa.edu

Christopher Sanborn

Chris Sanborn, BA

Coordinator & Technician, Noninvasive Brain Stimulation Clinical Program

brain-stim@healthcare.uiowa.edu

Samuel Shultz, MD

Samuel Shultz, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

samuel-shultz@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Trapp, MD

Nicholas Trapp, MD

Director of Interventional Psychiatry

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

nicholas-trapp@uiowa.edu

Brandt Uitermardt

Brandt Uitermarkt, MA

Research Specialist

Holly Van Den Beldt, MD

Holly Van Den Beldt, MD

Director of Interventional Psychiatry (2021)

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

holly-vandenbeldt@uiowa.edu