Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care


Aaron Boes, MD, PhD

Aaron Boes, MD, PhD

Director, Center for Noninvasive Brain Stimulation

Associate  Professor of Pediatrics, Neurology, and Psychiatry


Holly Van Den Beldt, MD

Holly Van Den Beldt, MD

Interim Director, Interventional Psychiatry (2021)

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry


Nicholas Trapp, MD

Nicholas Trapp, MD

Director, Interventional Psychiatry

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry


Christopher Sanborn

Chris Sanborn, BA

Lead Coordinator, Interventional Psychiatry & TMS Clinical Program


Laren Garrett

Laren Garrett, BA

Lead Coordinator, TMS Clinical Trials

Brandt Uitermardt

Brandt Uitermarkt, MA

Lead Coordinator, TMS Research Core