Emeritus Faculty

Ascoli, Mario (PhD)

mario-ascoli@uiowa.edu


Baron, Jeffrey (PhD)

jeffrey-baron@uiowa.edu


Bhatnagar, Ranbir K. (PhD, MFA)

ranbir-bhatnagar@uiowa.edu


Dutton, Gary (PhD)

gary-dutton@uiowa.edu


Gardinier, Minnetta (PhD)

m-gardinier@uiowa.edu


Gebhart, Gerald F. (PhD)

gf-gebhart@uiowa.edu


Hohl, Raymond (MD, PhD)

raymond-hohl@uiowa.edu  


Kopp, Ulla (PhD)

ulla-kopp@uiowa.edu


Lamping, Kathy (PhD)

kathy-lamping@uiowa.edu


Shires, Thomas (PhD)

thomas-shires@uiowa.edu


Sigmund, Curt (PhD)

curt-sigmund@uiowa.edu


Tephly, Thomas (MD, PhD)

thomas-tephley@uiowa.edu


Williamson, H.E. (PhD)

h-williamson@uiowa.edu