Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Photo of Snehaijyoti ChatterjeeSnehajyoti Chatterjee, PhD

Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: snehajyoti-chatterjee@uiowa.edu
Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Photo of Kristin ClaflinKristin Claflin, PhD

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kristin-claflin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


Guorui (Gary) Deng, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: guorui-deng@uiowa.edu
Lab: Huxing Cui, PhD


Kyle Flippo, PhD

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kyle-flippo@uiowa.edu
Lab: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


Thomas James, PhD

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: thomas-james@uiowa.edu
Lab: Catherine Marcinkiewcz, PhD


​Jingwei Jiang, MD, PhD

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: jingwei-jiang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD


Chian Ju Jong, PhD

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: chianju-jong@uiowa.edu
Lab: Stefan Strack, PhD


Kanza Khan, PhD

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: kanza-khan@uiowa.edu
Lab: Catherine Marcinkiewcz, PhD


Photo of Jae Kyoon KimJae Kyoon Kim, PhD

Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: jaekyoon-kim@uiowa.edu
Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Cancan Lyu photoCancan Lyu, PhD

Address:  2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: cancan-lyu@uiowa.edu
Lab:  Songhai Chen, MD, PhD


Jacob Ryted photo 2019Jacob Rysted, PhD

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: jacob-rysted@uiowa.edu
Lab: Yuriy Usachev, PhD


​Kenji Saito, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: kenji-saito@uiowa.edu
Lab: Huxing Cui, PhD


Photo of Priyanka SandalPriyanka Sandal, PhD

Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: priyanka-sandal@uiowa.edu
Lab: Stefan Strack PhD


Photo of Mahesh Shivarama ShettyMahesh S. Shetty, PhD

Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: maheshshivarama-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Uday SiPhoto of Uday Singhngh, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: uday-singh@uiowa.edu
Lab: Huxing Cui, PhD


Satya Murthy Tadinada, PhD

Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: satyamurthy-tadinada@uiowa.edu
Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Paul Williams postdoc photoPaul A. Williams, PhD

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: paul-a-williams@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD