Research Interns

Aiden Atkins

Research Intern, Carter Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone:
Email: aiden-atkins@uiowa.edu


Madison Blevins

Research Intern, Resch Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: 319-353-5803
Email: madison-blevins@uiowa.edu


William Draus

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: william-draus@uiowa.edu


Regan Fair

Research Intern, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 33-4535
Email: regan-fair@uiowa.edu


Danielle Foster

Research Intern, Carter Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone:
Email: danielle-foster@uiowa.edu


Tempest Henneghan

Research Intern, Carter Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone:
Email: tempestuous-henneghan@uiowa.edu


Tien Tran

Research Intern, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7769
Email: tien-n-tran@uiowa.edu