Dr. Richards Awarded M3 Resident Teacher of the Year

Medical students in each class of the Carver College of Medicine had the opportunity to vote for the faculty member or resident that they viewed as demonstrating the highest level of teaching excellence. Dr. Hope Richards, R1, residency class of 2020, received the M3 Resident Teacher of the Year Award at the 2017 115th Aesculapian Frolics. 

In addition, Dr. Colleen Stockdale and Dr. Abbey Hardy-Fairbanks were both finalists for M3 Teacher of the Year, and Dr. Sarah Wernimont, R4 was a finalist for M3 Resident of the Year.

Monday, April 24, 2017