Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Five New Providers Elected to Membership into the Society for Pediatric Research

Congratulations to the following providers being elected for membership to the Society for Pediatric Research:

  1. Amy Calhoun, MD – Medical Genetics and Genomics
  2. Heidi Harmon, MD – Neonatology
  3. Danielle Rios, MD – Neonatology
  4. Kelly Schieltz, PhD – Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics.
  5. J. Muse Davis, MD, PhD - Infectious Diseases
Thursday, November 12, 2020