Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

People

Leadership

Eva Tsalikian, portrait

Eva Tsalikian, MD

Professor and Interim Chair, Stead Family Department of Pediatrics
Email: eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu


Edward Bell, portrait

Edward Bell, MD

Vice Chair of Faculty Development
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: edward-bell@uiowa.edu


Katherine Mathews, portrait

Katherine Mathews, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Investigation
Professor of Pediatrics
Email:  katherine-mathews@uiowa.edu


Paul McCray, MD

Executive Vice Chair
Roy J. Carver Chair in Pulmonary Research
Professor of Pediatrics and Microbiology
Email: paul-mccray@uiowa.edu


Riad Rahhal, MD, MS

Vice Chair for Education
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Email: riad-rahhal@uiowa.edu


Michael J Tansey, portrait

Michael J. Tansey, MD

Associate Vice Chair of Faculty Development
Chief Diversity Officer
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: michael-tansey@uiowa.edu


Eva Tsalikian, MD, portrait

Eva Tsalikian, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu


Yatin M. Vyas, portrait

Yatin Vyas, MD, MBBS

Vice Chair for Research
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: yatin-vyas@uiowa.edu


John Heinemann, portrait

John Heinemann, MHA, MPH

Interim Department Administrator
Email: john-heinemann@uiowa.edu