Toggle Search

People

Leadership

Raphael Hirsch, MD

Professor and Chair, Stead Family Department of Pediatrics
Email: raphael-hirsch@uiowa.edu


Paul McCray, MD

Executive Vice Chair
Roy J. Carver Chair in Pulmonary Research
Professor of Pediatrics and Microbiology
Email: paul-mccray@uiowa.edu


Edward Bell, MD

Vice Chair of Faculty Development
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: edward-bell@uiowa.edu


Patrick Brophy, MD, MHCDS

Vice Chair of Clinical Innovation
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: patrick-brophy@uiowa.edu


Riad Rahhal, MD, MS

Vice Chair for Education
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Email: riad-rahhal@uiowa.edu


Eva Tsalikian, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu


Yatin Vyas, MD, MBBS

Vice Chair for Research
Professor of Pediatrics
Email: yatin-vyas@uiowa.edu


Melissa Whisler, MBA, MHA

Department Administrator
Email: melissa-whisler@uiowa.edu