Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Emeritus Faculty Members

Gerald F. DiBona, MD

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: gerald-dibona@uiowa.edu

 


Robert Fellows, MD, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: robert-fellows@uiowa.edu

 


Daryl Granner, MD

 

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: daryl-granner@uiowa.edu


Thomas Schmidt, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: thomas-schmidt@uiowa.edu


Deborah Segaloff, PhD

 

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: deborah-segaloff@uiowa.edu


Erwin Shibata, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: erwin-shibata@uiowa.edu


Charles Wunder, PhD

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Email: charles-wunder@uiowa.edu