Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Graduate Students


Louis Balcziak

Graduate Student
Address: 5-431 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7873
Email: louis-balcziak@uiowa.edu
Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Mentor: Andrew Russo, PhD


Colin Clark

Graduate Student
Address: 4270 CBRB
Email: colin-clark@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
Mentor: Christopher Ahern, PhD


margaret fuller photoMargaret Fuller

Graduate Student
Address: 1314 PBDB
Email: margaret-fuller@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
Mentor: John Wemmie, MD, PhD


Vivian Gu

Graduate Student
Address: 5269 CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-6828
Email: tong-wu-1@uiowa.edu
Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
                                     Mentor: Ronald Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA


Andrew Kalenkiewicz

Graduate Student
Address: 6332 PBDB
Email: andrew-kalenkiewicz@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
Mentor: Michael Welsh, MD


Annette Klomp

Graduate Student
Address: 5310 PBDB
Phone: (319) 384-1763
Email: annette-klomp@uiowa.edu
Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Mentor: Amy Lee, PhD


Josue Lopez

Graduate Student
Address: 5310 PBDB
Email: josue-lopez@uiowa.edu
Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
Mentor: Amy Lee, PhD


Daniel Matasic

Graduate Student
Address: 2283-4 CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-9679
Email: daniel-matasic@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
                                     Mentor: Barry London, MD, PhD


Kacey Mersch

Graduate Student
Email: kacey-mersch@uiowa.edu
Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
Mentor: Janice Robertson, PhD

 


Devon Moose

Graduate Student
Email: devon-moose@uiowa.edu
Program: Cancer Biology
Mentor: Michael Henry, PhD

 


Alix Rouault

Graduate Student
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: alixarthurjean-rouault@uiowa.edu
Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
                                     Mentor: Julien Sebag, PhD


Joseph Vecchi

Graduate Student
Address: 5310 PBDB
Email: joseph-vecchi@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program
Mentor: Amy Lee, PhD