Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Fellows


Paul Buscaglia, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: paul-buscaglia@uiowa.edu
Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD


Thomas Conway, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: thomas-p-conway@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Adam Hedberg-Buenz, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3125 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7838
Email: adam-hedberg-buenz@uiowa.edu
Lab: Michael G. Anderson, PhD


Jeffrey Hord, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: jeffrey-hord@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Daniel Infield, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4270 CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-6990
Email: daniel-infield@uiowa.edu
Lab: Christopher Ahern, PhD

 


Soumya Joseph, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: soumya-joseph@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Bo Ram Kim

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6330 PBDB
Email: boram-kim@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD and Michael Welsh, MD


Annabel Minard, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7843
Email: annabel-minard@uiowa.edu
Lab: Robert Piper, PhD

 


Hidehiko Okuma, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: hidehiko-okuma@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Adam Rauckhorst, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Email: adam-rauckhorst@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

 


Brittany Ripley, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 5-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7843
Email: brittany-ripley@uiowa.edu
Lab: Robert Piper, PhD


Lucia Simonicova photoLucia Simonicova, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: lucia-simonicova@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD

 


Marion Vanneste, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3210 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7887
Email: marion-vanneste@uiowa.edu
Lab: Michael Henry, PhD

 


Bao Vu, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: bao-vu@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD

 


Tiandi Yang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: tiandi-yang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin Campbell, PhD


Terry Yin, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: terry-yin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD