Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Fellows

Adam Hedberg-Buenz, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3125 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7838
Email: adam-hedberg-buenz@uiowa.edu
Lab: Michael G. Anderson, PhD


Jeffrey Hord, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: jeffrey-hord@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Daniel Infield, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4270 CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-6990
Email: daniel-infield@uiowa.edu
Lab: Christopher Ahern, PhD


Soumya Joseph, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: soumya-joseph@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Hiroyuki Kawano, PhDKawano photo

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7828
Email: hiroyuki-kawano@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Harata, MD, PhD

 


Bo Ram Kim

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6330 PBDB
Email: boram-kim@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD and Michael Welsh, MD


John Wesley Maddox, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5318 PBDB
Phone: (319) 384-1763
Email: wesley-maddox@uiowa.edu
Lab: Amy Lee, PhD


Annabel Minard, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7843
Email: annabel-minard@uiowa.edu
Lab: Robert Piper, PhD


Hidehiko Okuma, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: hidehiko-okuma@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Adam Rauckhorst, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Email: adam-rauckhorst@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

 


Lucia Simonicova photoLucia Simonicova, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: lucia-simonicova@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Marion Vanneste, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3210 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7887
Email: marion-vanneste@uiowa.edu
Lab: Michael Henry, PhD


Bao Vu, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: bao-vu@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Sarah Wernimont, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Email: sarah-wernimont@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD


Tiandi Yang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: tiandi-yang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin Campbell, PhD

 


Terry Yin, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: terry-yin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD