Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Fellows


Vijendra Arya, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: vijendra-arya@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Paul Buscaglia, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: paul-buscaglia@uiowa.edu
Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD


Ishita Chandel, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: ishita-chandel@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Pavithra Gowribidanur Chinna Swamy, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-533 BSB
Email: pavithragowribidanur-chinnaswamy@uiowa.edu
Lab: Nikolai Artemyev, PhD


Thomas Conway, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: thomas-p-conway@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Jeffrey Hord, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: jeffrey-hord@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Kelly Hubert photoKelly Hubert, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Email: kelly-falls@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD


Soumya Joseph, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: soumya-joseph@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Annabel Minard, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7843
Email: annabel-minard@uiowa.edu
Lab: Robert Piper, PhD


Kamalendu Pal, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611 BSB
Email: kamalendu-pal@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sandipan Chowdhury, PhD


Divya Rathi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: divya-rathi@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Shivani Ror, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: shivani-ror@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Sneha Singh, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 5-533 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7865
Email: 
Lab: Nikolai Artemyev, PhD


Mengya Wang, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 5-431 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7873
Email: mengya-wang@uiowa.edu 
Lab: Andrew Russo, PhD