Postdoctoral Fellows


Vijendra Arya, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: vijendra-arya@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Sujata Birua, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7887
Email: sujata-birua@uiowa.edu
Lab: Michael Henry, PhD


Paul Buscaglia, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: paul-buscaglia@uiowa.edu
Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD


Ishita Chandel, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: ishita-chandel@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Pavithra Gowribidanur Chinna Swamy, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-533 BSB
Email: pavithragowribidanur-chinnaswamy@uiowa.edu
Lab: Nikolai Artemyev, PhD


Thomas Conway, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: thomas-p-conway@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


   Adriana Della Pietra, PhD

   Postdoctoral Research Scholar
   Address: 5-431 BSB
   Phone: (319) 335-7873
   Email: adriana-dellapietra@uiowa.edu
   Lab: Andrew Russo, PhD


Miguel Gonzales, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: miguel-gonzales@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Breanna Guppy, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: breanna-guppy@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD


Jeffrey Hord, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: jeffrey-hord@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Soumya Joseph, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: soumya-joseph@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Gopal Kallure, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611 BSB
Email: 
Lab: Sandipan Chowdhury, PhD


Autumn Moore, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3330 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3644
Email: autumn-moore@uiowa.edu
Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD


Kamalendu Pal, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611 BSB
Email: kamalendu-pal@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sandipan Chowdhury, PhD


Cathrine Pfukwa, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 5-611C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-1765
Email: ngaatendwebuhlecathrine-pfukwa@uiowa.edu
Lab: Michael Wright, PhD


Divya Rathi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4283 CBRB
Email: divya-rathi@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Shivani Ror, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 6-513 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7875
Email: shivani-ror@uiowa.edu
Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Gufran Ahmed Siddiqui, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 5-511 BSB
Email: gufranahmed-siddiqui@uiowa.edu 
Lab: Alex Miller, PhD


Sneha Singh, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar
Address: 5-533 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7865
Email: sneha-singh@uiowa.edu
Lab: Nikolai Artemyev, PhD


    Hideki Tokuoka, PhD

     Postdoctoal Research Scholar

     Address: 4283 CBRB
     Email: hideki-tokuoka@uiowa.edu 
     Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD