Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Kelsey Montross


Mason Garcia

Human Resources Manager

Lori Posey

Human Resources Generalist

Stephanie Wainwright

Psychiatry Residency Program Specialist

Julie Arling

Clinic Services Coordinator


Sarah Butler

Rural Residency Program Coordinator

Meggan Riggan-Rocha

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Residency Program Coordinator

Hailey Oepping

Addiction Fellowship and

Medical Student Coordinator


Lauren D'Argo

Clinical Data Analyst


Drupa Patel

Support Services Specialist

Taylor Williams-Kurt

Administrative Services Coordinator

Sjonna Brunt

Administrative Services Coordinator

Research Team



David Goedken

Research Support Manager


Gage Anderson

Research Support Coordinator

Thomas Seboldt

Administrative Services Coordinator

Tina Cronbaugh

Research Support Specialist

Teresa Young

Secretary III

Katie Zear

Administrative Services Coordinator